Learning FAQ: How do I block a user?

Question

How do I block a user?

Availability

Learning Plan:   Standard   Plus

Answer

You can use the Block User feature within the User Management module to block a user and prevent them from logging into your organisation's learning platform.

Block a user
  1. Click the Your Profile button.
  2. Click the Administrator button.
    Block_1.jpg
  3. Click the User tab.
  4. Hover of the user that needs blocking.
  5. Click the   button.
  6. Select the Edit button.
    Block_2.jpg
  7. Click the Blocked button.
  8. Click the Save button.
    Block_3.jpg

Author recommended

So you have now blocked a user and you are now wondering what next can I do. There are two recommendations I would make on this front and they are:

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.