You might find a job on our EH Jobs website that you want to apply for but may not have the time right now to submit an application. In these cases, you can save the role and apply it later. You can also use this feature to remove a saved role from your saved list if you are no longer interested in applying.
Daily activity
Save a Career page role
- Login into your EH Jobs account.
- Click the role that interests you.
- Click the button.
View my saved jobs
- Login into your EH Jobs account.
- Click the Saved Jobs tab.
Removing data
Remove a saved job
- Login into your EH Jobs account.
- Click the Saved Jobs tab.
- Click the button.