Available for the following plans: Employment Lite, Employment Plus
Available for the following Payroll plans: Standard, Premium, Core Payroll
You can use the Delete feature to remove a Pay Run you created in error. You will need to undertake the below steps via your Employment Hero Payroll classic platform.
Warning
Once automated super payments have been made or STP has been lodged for a pay run, it cannot be unlocked or deleted.
Interactive steps
Click here for an interactive demo
Written steps
Deleting a Pay Run
- Log in to your payroll platform.
- Click the Pay Run menu.
- Click the Pay Run that needs to be deleted.
- Click the Delete Pay Run button.
- Click the Delete button.