Available for the following Payroll plans: Standard, Premium, Core Payroll
Available for the following user access levels: Employee
The following goes through the steps to edit and delete your leave requests via the payroll platform.
Editing my leave request
Important
Editing your leave request is only possible if your payroll admin has not applied or part applied it in a pay run.
- Log in to your payroll platform.
- Click the Account menu.
- Click on the employee portal you need to access.
- Click the Leave menu.
- Click the Edit button.
- Update the relevant information and then click the Submit Request button.