Managing your organisation's recognition settings via the HR platform

You can use Recognition Settings to turn on and off the employee recognition features within the HR platform. This feature also allows you to assign who will approve recognition requests within your organisation. Before being able to use recognition settings, you first need to create your company's values. To read further information on this process, refer to the following article.

Availability 

HR Plan:   Standard   Premium   Platinum
  User Access:   Employee         Manager         Admin      

  We base the default access level on a per user basis and whether they have  view,  edit and  delete access and excluding any changes made via our Custom Security feature.

Editing data

Edit employee recognition settings
  1. Click the   Settings menu.
  2. Under General Settings, click the Recognition Settings submenu.
  3. Click the Edit button.
    screenshot of the recognition settings screen, highlighting the edit button
  4. Make the required changes.
  5. Click the Finish button.
    screenshot of the edit popup, highlighting the finish button

Explore related topics

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 5 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.