Viewing leave balances as a Global Teams employee | Video

Watch the video tutorial

Read step-by-step articles

We have listed below some additional articles you can read on this topic:

FAQs

  Why is my leave request locked?   

At the end of every month, the platform will lock all leave requests approved for that month and any prior months; i.e., you can no longer edit the request. Where you need to make a leave change after the platform locks the leave request, the Employment Hero team has access to unlock the leave request and edit the details.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.