Important
On 31 December 2026, MyGo1 is becoming Go1 Learn. This will not change your Go1 account, saved courses or playlists.
Please see here for more information regarding this transition.
This error message occurs when an employee attempts to access an assigned course but has not been given permission to view and access the course in Go1.
When assigning courses to users, Go1 always requires that visibility and access to the course/module are also provided. This can be provided to an individual, group or portal. Where possible if you select groups or the portal itself, this will allow the assigning of courses to users to be more automated.