Active vs terminated employee feature access - HR | Comparison

Overview

Terminated employees from your organisation will still have access to a limited set of features when they log in via the HR platform's website or mobile application. You can refer to the below tables on what access these employees will have to their data.

Feature access

Content management
Module Active Terminated Notes
My Documents    
Contracts      
Policies      
Induction Content      
HR Guides      
Employee engagement and recognition
Module Active Terminated Notes
Announcements      
Shoutout      
Recognition      
Milestones      
Happiness Survey      
Employee management
Feature Active Terminated Notes
Employee file    

Terminated employees will only have access to view these employee file sections:

  • Overview.
  • Personal Details.
  • Employment History.
  • HR Documents.
  • Uploaded Documents (If this was shared during your employment)
  • Pay Details.
Tasks      
Certifications      
Organisational chart      
Employee self service
Module Active Terminated Notes
Employee Onboarding      
Hero Passport      
Learning      
Pay slips
Module Active Terminated Notes
Pay slips      
Performance management
Module Active Terminated Notes
Goals (OKR's)      
Reviews      
Time and attendance
Module Active Terminated Notes
Timesheets      
Leave requests      
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.